The riddle of being

The riddle of being

the riddle of being 2009 by Tomas Karkalas

The photo portrays  my yard , yet this shot is much more than just an autumn pick.  I face this view each time I go out of my room and it  looks like a sign… the riddle of being – the fate. The ability to recognize the mystery in the ordinary steps makes the life the colorful, yet  the explanations   of  my eyesight just illustrates my thoughts, but don’t change anything. Thus the first impression was replaced with the new riddle . Why did humanity so appreciate the  knowledge? What makes her the powerful tool for moving … where?

These questions returned me back to my post Fall Festival.  As I looked around, feast of All Souls Day knocked on my heart once again.

5 thoughts on “The riddle of being

  1. I like your site. It’s a very interesting read. I have a site myself that provides inspiration and guidance to people around the world. I was wondering if you would like to exchange links. Let me know if this is possible.

    Jason
    TheWISDOMWALL.com

    1. Dear Jason,
      It was fine to hear you liked my site. Hope you will enjoy my other blogs too.
      Thank you for the precious request to exchange the links. This your wish made my day. I saw it as the putting of the nice musing about the spiritual oneness of the humanity into the practice of day-to-day life and thus didn’t delay to add your wonderful site. Hope to see your reciprocal link soon.
      It would be fine if you could link to my art by Tomas blog too. Personally I did that already. Please visit my http://artbytomas.blogspot.com/

      Respectfully
      Tomas

  2. Your subjects are of the ordinary but your interpretation of them is extra-ordinary.

    You can check my blog and if it passed your qualifications we can exchange links also.

    Just keep that positive attitude of yours.

Leave a Reply

