let’s awake

while browsing the web, I am used to leave my comments to what have caught my eye. At times, I even join the discussions and usually don’t lack the words. Yet it’s otherwise now. The post I was to review literally silenced me: changed my reviewing to the self-examination and humbled me. I was reminded of our Lord Jesus Christ and all my musings were forgotten in the blink of an eye.

In short, soon I got the reply and want to reprint it now.

Internet Crusade for Christ. Dear brothers and sisters in Christ i invite you in Internet Crusade for Christ. All you have to do- is to show Christ to the world,promoting http://www.jesusfilm.org/ in the whole internet. By getting involved today, you can make a difference in the lives of people through the message of hope�Jesus, and bring God�s light into the darkness. God is using this film in powerful ways to reach people and build spiritual movements worldwide. And yet, so much of the world remains in spiritual darkness. Billions of people have never had the opportunity to hear God�s message of salvation and say �yes� to Christ. Please help me to share The Light with the all world! ____________________________________________ And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature. He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned. Mark 16:15-16 .

The Christians know the words above as Christ’s Great Command. Therefore while writing this post, I’m grateful to Internet Crusade for Christ for the help to awake – the reprinting of the message made just the listener the participant.  Welcome to the Jesus Film Project.

Leave a Reply

