Peace is not a fiction

~ The depth of steps we leave in life is defined by our love to other~ Tomas Karkalas, Lithuania

~ The depth of steps we leave in life is defined by our love to other~ Tomas Karkalas, Lithuania

While listening to the silence (see my picture “how much is the love?”), I was blessed to sense the incredible peace inside my soul. That was just magical experience, something like the aromatherapy in the world that sinks in fear . Yet Peace was not the fiction, but the reality- the wondrous flower. As you know, the flowers wither in the solitude, so I just couldn’t keep it for self, but share with all of you on my road and the amazing aroma doubles with each new “Hello!” Fellow bloggers, lets come in a hug, lets our earth blossom out in gratitude and love.

2 thoughts on “Peace is not a fiction

  1. Hey there, you have a great blog! Thank you so much for the nice review. I*ve had a rough day thus far & it made me feel better. Thanks so much! I hope you have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

