so what?

Many things have happened yesterday.  Russia  attacked Georgia and the Olympic games were started … at the same time… What will tomorrow bring to us?

I recalled the teaching “we study the past for to understand  today” and turned on my TV. … Prior peaceful town was in a state of ruin.  Sun was high in a sky, the Russian tanks paraded and  manuscripts were in fire… I looked at  white slingback ( the eloquent remnant  of a woman which didn’t succeed to grasp anything and switch from Panorama to Sports – the faces of sportsmen were happy, but I turned on my TV.   Who needs my musings ?

Leave a Reply

