the desirable prize

The billions of thoughts are constantly orbiting in head, therefore it seemed to me that the keeping of the blog ‘thought for the day’ will be nothing to do. I thought so until I started to blog indeed and faced the current situation: now I’m sinking in the guesswork what to write, while billions of thoughts are orbiting around.

Welcome to the life came out of itself as I started this blog . My joyful Hello demanded no attempts at first. However, the smile on a daily base appeared to be the hardest challenge. Thus Life tests our belief and makes the endearing smile the desirable prize for our faithfulness.

One thought on “the desirable prize

Leave a Reply

