Life story

It was so easy to click on the button “new post”, so there was no wonder that I did that. The results exceeded all my expectations. I set back in awe towards the beauty of the window that opened before me… I was gazing at a provided space for new post on my blog, and it was so all day long. I was rejoicing over my experience of the application of theory to practice : I was to click on the button for new sheet for writing could appear – I was to put my knowledge into action, and I did that. Time came to click the next button. Its name is “save” …. wow, if I had a chance to repeat my life!…

One thought on “Life story

Leave a Reply

